We have a “no hassle” cancellation policy: you can cancel or downgrade at any time right within your settings page, without contacting us.

If you cancel or downgrade during the trial period, you will not be charged at all.

If you cancel your plan in the middle of your billing period, your account will be downgraded at the end of your billing period. We do not offer refunds for partial or past billing months.

Did this answer your question?